Just another WordPress.com site


Kendrick Lamar – Section 80 (Tracklist & Cover)


Kendrick Lamar – Section 80. Tracklist and official cover.

Out July 2nd.

Check out the Kendrick Lamar #Section80 Tracklist after the jump.


Kendrick Lamar – Section 80 Tracklist

01. Fuck Your Ethnicity
02. Hol’ Up
03. A.D.H.D.
04. No Makeup (Her Vice) (feat. Colin Munroe)
05. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils)
06. Chapter Six
07. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) (feat. RZA)
08. Poe Man Dreams (His Vice) (feat. GLC)
09. The Spiteful Chant (feat. Schoolboy Q)
10. Chapter Ten
11. Keisha’s Song (Her Pain) (feat. Astro Bot)
12. Rigamortis
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14. Members Only
15. Ab-Soul’s Outro
16. HiiiiPoWeR



DeZigNeInk X KingNYC

Interview: Schoolboy Q

Is Hip Hop A Weapon being used against our youth?

The power of words is astounding, the power of song is very similar to spell casting, when we consider the power of the subconscience to pick up on subtleties that generally escape us one has to question… How are we losing this war of ideas? Hip Hop, one of our greatest tools to win this war of ideas has turned against us, has devolved into extreme niggardom, complete with shuckin n jivin black face aunt Jamima and Mammy, I think that goes without saying, Is it a weapon? Take the Poll today!