Just another WordPress.com site

‘Egypt unearths 3,400-year-old granite statues via Lotus Ra A’shug

‘Egypt unearths 3,400-year-old granite statues via Foxnews.com’ CAIRO – Archaeologists have unearthed the upper part of a double limestone statue of a powerful pharaoh who ruled nearly 3,400 years ago, Egypt’s Ministry of Culture said Saturday. A ministry statement said the team of Egyptian archaeologists discovered the 4-foot (1.3-meter) by 3-foot (0.95-meter) statue of Amenhotep III in Kom el-Hittan, the site of the pharaoh’s mortuary temple in the souther… You can share this blog post in two ways…

1. Share this link: Lotus Ra A’shug

2. Send it with your computer’s email program: Email this

© 2010 Created by Lotus Ra A’shug El. Powered by Ning. Badges

7 responses

  1. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to
    say that I’ve truly loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

    April 20, 2013 at 9:02 pm

  2. If you’re not sure about this, check out a computer that is run by Windows. Bagi Anda yang merencanakan untuk membeli Black – Berry Torch dan tersedia dalam , Anda harus menyiapkan dana sekitar 5,5 juta Rupiah. This is more evident from the fact that today you will be able to use your mobile phone as a Global Positioning System tracker.

    April 23, 2013 at 4:52 pm

  3. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    April 24, 2013 at 7:32 am

  4. In addition they can be the most effective when they are used in plain terrains.
    In addition, these radios operate the best in a line of sight.

    The use of this type of a radio can be traced
    back to the use of transmitters and receivers that were used to exchange messages wirelessly.

    April 25, 2013 at 5:50 am

  5. I needed to thank you for this very good read!
    ! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it.

    I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new things
    you post…

    April 28, 2013 at 3:36 am

  6. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    May 1, 2013 at 1:55 pm

  7. First of all I want to say wonderful blog!

    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Appreciate it!

    May 4, 2013 at 4:46 pm

Leave a Reply

